June 23rd, 2013

Join the COLLATERAL DAMAGE excerpt tour and win PRIZES

Collateral Damage is available now but you can also read the first 26 chapters of the book for free on my excerpt tour, which starts  Monday, June 24. Win a $25 Amazon gift card AND a free signed paperback copy of any of my books just for leaving a comment on every one of the 26 days. The book will be priced at 99 cents through the end of the tour, so don’t wait!

Here’s the blog schedule, my wonderful friends and fellow writers:

Monday, June 24       Shannon Mayer      Ch. 1               http://shannonmayer.blogspot.com/2013/06/collatral-damage-by-frederick-lee-brooke.html

Tuesday, June 25         Scott Bury                Ch. 2               http://scottswrittenwords.blogspot.com

Wednesday, June 26  Raine Thomas            Ch. 3               http://rainethomas.com/blog/

Thursday, June 27    Emily Walker             Ch. 4               http://www.selfpublishordie.com

Friday, June 28          Simon Jenner             Ch. 5               http://simonjenner.com/collateral-damage/

Saturday, June 29     Amberr Meadows     Ch. 6               http://www.amberrisme.com

Sunday, June 30        Anne Chaconas          Ch. 7               http://annechaconas.com/blog/

Monday, July 1          BestsellingReads       Ch. 8               http://www.bestsellingreads.com

Tuesday, July 2          Tyler-Rose Neath      Ch. 9               http://the-reading-pile.blogspot.com

Wednesday, July 3    Naomi Leadbeater    Ch. 10             http://naimeless.wordpress.com

Thursday, July 4        Mohana Rajakumar  Ch. 11             http://www.mohanalakshmi.com

Friday, July 5             Martha Bourke           Ch. 12             www.marthabourke.com/blog

Saturday, July 6         Marilou George          Ch. 13             http://confessionsofreader.blogspot.com

Sunday, July 7           J.C. Martin                  Ch. 14             http://jc-martin.com/fighterwriter/

Monday, July 8          Corinne O’Flynn        Ch. 15             http://odetoblogging.blogspot.com

Tuesday, July 9          Tawdra Kandle         Ch. 16             http://tawdrakandle.com

Wednesday, July 10  Helen Hanson          Ch. 17            http://www.helenhanson.com

Thursday, July 11     Connie M. Chyle        Ch. 18             http://conniemaria.blogspot.com

Friday, July 12           Cyndi                          Ch. 19             http://reducefootprints.blogspot.com

Saturday, July 13      Kenneth Hoss           Ch. 20             http://kenhoss.blogspot.com

Sunday, July 14         Andrea Kurian          Ch. 21             http://www.ravinaandreakurian.com

Monday, July 15        Andy Holloman          Ch. 22             http://andyholloman.com

Tuesday, July 16       Marilyn Diekman      Ch. 23             http://marilyndieckmann.wordpress.com

Wednesday, July 17  Christine Nolfi           Ch. 24             http://christinenolfi.com

Thursday, July 18     Jennifer Chase           Ch. 25             http://authorjenniferchase.com

Friday, July 19           Patricia Sands            Ch. 26             http://patriciasands.wordpress.com

 

Fred

Frederick Lee Brooke launched the Annie Ogden Mystery Series in 2011 with Doing Max Vinyl and followed with Zombie Candy in 2012, a book that is neither about zombies nor sweets. The third mystery in the series, Collateral Damage, appeared in 2013. Saving Raine, the first book in Fred's entirely new series, The Drone Wars, appeared in December 2013, and was followed by its sequel, Inferno, in June 2014.

A resident of Switzerland, Fred has worked as a teacher, language school manager and school owner. He has three boys and two cats and recently had to learn how to operate both washing machine and dryer. He makes frequent trips back to his native Chicago.

When not writing or doing the washing, Fred can be found walking along the banks of the Rhine River, sitting in a local cafe, or visiting all the local pubs in search of his lost umbrella.

Latest posts by Fred (see all)

7 thoughts on “Join the COLLATERAL DAMAGE excerpt tour and win PRIZES

  1. Pingback: J.C. Martin - COLLATERAL DAMAGE Excerpt Tour: Chapter 14

  2. Pingback: COLLATERAL DAMAGE by Frederick Lee Brooke: Chapter 7 excerpt (and prizes!) | Anne Chaconas, Writer

    1. Fred Post author

      I’ve been slacking, connie – got it in there now. Thank you and looking forward to it!

  3. Pingback: Excerpt from Collateral Damage: Love, Obsession, and Murder

Comments are closed.